She

She is the source of the air I breathe, the sun that lights my days.
She is the moonlight that lulls me to sleep each night.
She is my life.

The trees that adorn this earth are truly green only because she exists.                            The sky is blue because her spirit gives it its perfect hue.                                                 She is my world.

She is the reason that each star shines through infinite darkness.
She is the energy that moves it all in perfect unison.
She is my universe.

She is my love eternal-

642

Leave a Reply

